Contact Us

Toford Plastic Mfg., Corp. PingTung - Taiwan

Hoff Cheng
Maranda Huang-Sales Director
Add: No. 20, En Hai Road, TungKang, PingTung, 92849 Taiwan
Tel: +886 8 832 3140             Fax: +886 8 832 2726
E-mail: cage@toford.com
Website: www.toford.com

Australia

Oceananets
Tasmania- Australia

Graeme Johnson
Ben Johnson
ADD: 4 Daly Road Sandfly Tasmania 7150 Australia
Phone: +61 3 62 396349 Fax: +61 3 62 396621
Email: johnsongraeme@gmail.com
Email: johnsonben2012@gmail.com

Japan

Nitto Seimo Co., Ltd.
Osaka - Japan

Yoshiomi Takayoshi
ADD: 2-7-18-2F Shibata, Kita-ku, Osaka-city, Osaka, 530-0012 Japan
Phone: +81 6 6372 0991 Fax: +81 6 6372 0994
Email: takayoshi-yoshiomi@nittoseimo.co.jp

 

Nitto Seimo Co., Ltd.
Kyusyu - Japan

Koichiro Yokoi
ADD: 4248-1 Befu, Higashitaku-cho, Taku city, Saga 846-0012 Japan
Phone: +81 952 76 5200 Fax: +81952 76 3672
Email: yokoi-koichiro@nittoseimo.co.jp

Indonesia

PT. Lucky Samudra Pratama
Jakarta Utara - Indonesia

Misai Tsai, MSc.
ADD: Jalan Muara Baru Ujung, Blok F No. 1 Jakarta Utara - 14440, Indonesia
Phone: +65 9654 5838
Email: misai@cbn.net.in

Singapore

Phil Cheng
Mobile: +65 9336 5719
Email: phil@toford.com

U.S.A.
West Coast

Jordan Cheng
Mobile: +1 408 368 9273
Email: jordan@toford.com

U.S.A.
East Coast

Dave Cheng
Mobile: +1 215 867 9668
Email: dave@toford.com